top of page

A girl with a camera

I'm a girl.

With a camera.

I work principaly with images, words and sounds. I am a filmmaker, but being surrounded by images, I now prefer to consider myself as a folkwatcher. I watch how people live their own history. How they go accross bridges, high or low. How they survive to their losses. How they eat facts. I beleive imagination is an alternative to violence. We live very barbarian times. One has to understand economics. It rules the way people think. And being a creator, I have to extract myself from that mind set. Get closer to nature. To human beings. For the time we last.

I have been travelling all over the world.

I am for freedom of speech. Not freedom of insult.


Featured Posts
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page